Herzlich Willkommen

IM APARTMENT STUBAI

LAST MINUTE OFFERS

7 nights in the period from 30.09.-18.12.2022 (SA-SA or SU-SU)

for 2 persons instead of 919,20€ now only 750,00€ including final cleaning and visitor's tax (+Stubai Super Card in October)

for 3 persons instead of 1008,80€ now only 870,00€ including final cleaning and visitor's tax (+Stubai Super Card in October)

for 4 persons instead of 1098,40€ now only 990,00€ including final cleaning and visitor's tax (+Stubai Super Card in October)


Offer valid only if requested directly via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Sit back, relax and enjoy your holiday in one of the most beautiful vacation destination of Europe. Stubai valley is well known for an unique landscape, warm hospitality and a wide range of sportive activities. It is also an ideal place to leave your daily troubles behind and to rest your body and soul in the mountains. 

Our new, modern apartment (55m²) was built in 2017 and is located in Milders which is a district of the village Neustift. The bus station (70m), supermarket and cash machine (400m), ski rental (350m) as well as the village centre Neustift (2km) are in walking distance. Furthermore the cross-country ski trail is nearby the house.

We would be happy to welcome you in our apartment soon!
Helga & Steffen

Back to top

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Ok

Herzlich Willkommen

IM APARTMENT STUBAI

 

 

--> seit Sommer 2021 neu - kostenlose Ladung des Elektroautos, für unsere Gäste, an unserer neuen Wallbox (Typ2 Ladestecker)

 

LAST MINUTE ANGEBOTE

7 Nächte im Zeitraum von 30.09.-18.12.2022 (SA-SA oder SO-SO)

für 2 Personen statt 919,20€ jetzt nur 750€ inklusive Endreinigung und Kurtaxe (+ Stubai Super Card im Oktober)

für 3 Personen statt 1008,80€ jetzt nur 870€ inklusive Endreinigung und Kurtaxe (+ Stubai Super Card im Oktober)

für 4 Personen statt 1098,40€ jetzt nur 990€ inklusive Endreinigung und Kurtaxe (+ Stubai Super Card im Oktober)

 

Angebot nur gültig wenn über Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! direkt angefragt wird

 

Lehnt euch zurück und genießt euren Urlaub in einer der schönsten Ferienregionen Europas. Das Stubaital ist bekannt für Gastfreundschaft, wunderschöne Natur, eine Fülle an Möglichkeiten sich sportlich und aktiv zu bewegen oder einfach nur, um die Seele in den Bergen baumeln zu lassen.

Unser neues, modern eingerichtetes Apartment (55 m²), befindet sich im Ortsteil Milders. Vom Apartment aus kann die Skibushaltestelle einfach zu Fuß erreicht werden (70m). Ein Spar-Supermarkt mit Bankomat ist ebenfalls nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt (ca. 400m). Das Dorfzentrum Neustift ist durch einen eigenen Gehweg, am Bach entlang, mit Milders verbunden (ca. 2km). Für Langlauffans geht die Loipe, wenige Meter vom Haus entfernt, vorbei. Ein Skiverleih ist ebenfalls in Gehdistanz (ca.350m)

Auf euren Besuch im Apartment Stubai freuen sich Helga und Steffen

Back to top

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.